Poor value of action

 

Subscription: 667 309 305

 



 

 

PUBLISHER
AiB sp. z  o.o.
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
zarzad@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

PUBLISHER'S OFFICE
biuro@architekturaibiznes.com.pl
tel. (+48) 691 515 513

 

EDITORIAL
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
tel. (+48) 691 515 513


editor-in-chief

Małgorzata TOMCZAK
mobile: 604 207 445
malgosia@archibi.pl
m.tomczak@architekturaibiznes.com.pl


editorial secretary
| editor of the Events section
Aleksandra KLOC
olakloc@archibi.pl


A&B editors

Dobrawa BIES
mobile: 663 506 509

dobrawa@archibi.pl

Aleksandra KLOC
olakloc@archibi.pl

Wiktor BOCHENEK
wiktor@archibi.pl

Kacper KĘPIŃSKI
kacper@archibi.pl

Kuba GŁAZ
kuba.glaz@archibi.pl

Paweł MROZEK
pawel.mrozek@archibi.pl

Katarzyna SZOSTAK
k.szostak@produktydladomu.pl

 

editorial cooperation
Ania DIDUCH
anna.diduch@archibi.pl

Alicja GZOWSKA
alicja.gzowska@archibi.pl

Katarzyna MIKULSKA

katarzyna@archibi.pl

Marta KULAWIK
marta@archibi.pl

Katarzyna JAGODZIŃSKA
kj@archibi.pl

Maciej KAPOŁKA
maciej@archibi.pl

Agata SCHWEIGER

agata.schweiger@archibi.pl

 

literary proofreading and editing
Ewa ŚLUSARCZYK

 

A&B correspondents
Edyta SKIBA (Warsaw), Anna CYMER (Warsaw), Dorota WANTUCH-MATLA (Krakow), Wojciech STĘPIEŃ (Łódź), Justyna  BODUCH (Katowice), Jakub GŁAZ (Poznań),
Mikołaj ZAJDA (Chicago), Anna KRENZ (Berlin), Anna POPIEL-MOSZYŃSKA (Paris), Dorota BIELAWSKA (Paris)

 

GRAPHIC AND TECHNICAL EDITORIAL
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
tel. (+48) 691 515 513


art director

Lubomir NIKOLOV
lubomir@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

 

technical editor | A&B schedule | concept and graphic design of the A&B layout | webdesign A&B  |   SEO  | moderator of the A&B Portal's Announcements section
Rafał PASTERNAK
rafal@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

 

IN ADVERTISING PROMOTIONS
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
reklam@architekturaibiznes.com.pl
tel. (+48) 691 515 513

head of department
Renata KIEPURA
mobile: 601 40 25 11
r.kiepura@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

Anna DRELICH
mobile: 697 506 500
a.drelich@architekturaibiznes.com.pl 

Roksana KRASNY
mobile: 665 501 508
r.krasny@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

 

MARKETING
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
tel. (+48) 691 515 513

 

PRENUMERATA
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
tel. (+48) 691 515 513
mobile: 601 402 511
subscription@architekturaibiznes.com.pl


Subscription orders can be placed at www.architekturaibiznes.pl or www.prenumerata.ruch.com.pl

 

 

ILLUMINATION AND PRINT
MELLOW - Krakow
www.mellow.com.pl

 

 
AiB sp. z  o.o.
ul. Bohdana Zaleskiego 11/2, 31-525 Kraków
REGON: 369295110
NIP: 6751635937
KRS: 0000716951


Account:
BGŻ BNP Paribas

Contact number:
62 1600 1462 1819 9350 8000 0001


contact about the shop and subscription:
subscription@architekturaibiznes.com.pl

 

Interior trends 2023
Interior trends 2023
IGP-Effectives®